• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Nataliya



Photo

My name is

Nataliya


Listing ID:

104358
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Belarus
  • Currently Living in: France
  • Age: 27

About Me

Hello,

My name is Liya. I’m eager to become an Au Pair for a senior as it will let me to become a part of an English family, to get to know the culture and to improve my English skills.

I’m going to continue my studies in England, however I will have enough time for comleting all the necessary tasks such as cleaning, cooking, shopping and accompaning a senior in his/her everyday life.

Speaking of me, I am passonate about foreign languages and cultures. I’am going to become a teacher of languages for secondary school students. I love reading and spending time in the nature. I do yoga and jogging almost every day.

I look forward to meet my English family

Have a nice day

 

 

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Mogilev
Passport held?:
Belarussian
State, Region, County:
Belarus
Education:
Bachelor's degree
Languages you speak:
Russian, Polish , English and French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love all pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Au pair in France
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Foreign languages and cultures
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

At this moment, I work as an Au Pair in France. I take care of two wonderful chilren of 7 and 12 years old.
I'll finish my project in 1,5 month

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.