natalie



Photo

My name is

natalie


Listing ID:

101018
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Kenya
  • Currently Living in: kenya
  • Age: 24

About Me

Dear Family,

My name is Natalie. I got interested in Au pair program when it was introduced to me by my high school teacher who was also an Au pair before advancing her career. I finished my high school in 2014 and would like to be an Au pair in Europe and especially in Belgium since it has been my dream country ever since I was young.

My friends call me “miss versatility” due to my nature and character because I am an all rounder person, who can coupe with any kind of environment. I am also  a culture driven person who loves to interact, learn and borrow the positivity in the culture met along. This is the reason why I would like to be an Au pair. I also love traveling and am very respectful to diversity and uniqueness in different people. I believe an Au pair gives me an opportunity to learn culture directly from the people ,live with, that is why I would really like to be an Au pair in Belgium.

I am 24 years old. I stay with  my mother in Kilifi . In my family we are three siblings.

I am very responsible and independent and I do almost all housechores in our family

since our African culture makes the ladies of the family the house keepers. I believe I have these qualities due to my parent’s upbringing and discipline that has been instilled in me.

Personally am a very cheerful person who loves smiling and is very social. I love making friends and meeting new people and I have a strong respect for diversity. I have a soft spot for children and I like staying around them a lot. I also love their curiosity and humble nature. I believe I have a vast experience with children since I have personally taken care of children in a daycare as well as baby siting for our neighbors. I can work well with children since I’ve learned a lot of tips from my baby siting and day care duties. I also believe every child is unique and deserves love and attention

My hobbies are reading watching TV, traveling and making friends and

taking pictures of different places and events. I really want to learn a lot from you and also share a lot with you as my new

family. If I get the opportunity to be an Au pair I will do everything possible to make it a memorable experience to both of us. Personally I can’t wait to go Belgium and be with you my lovely new family.

 

With lots of love!

Natalie


Personal Details

Town, City:
kilifi
Passport held?:
kenya
State, Region, County:
kilifi
Your Religion:
christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
student
Education:
college diploma
Languages you speak:
English and a little Frenche
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
i have experience doing almost all housechores from cooking,laundry,ironing,going for groceries,tidying the house
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Listening to music,traveling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have personally worked with children of all age groups and I have no problem working with little and older children.My primary goal is to ensure that the children are safe,comfortable and well taken care at all times.

Preferred Target Country:
Belgium
Denmark
Netherlands
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.