Natalie



Photo

My name is

Natalie


Listing ID:

100952
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: China
  • Age: 28

About Me

Dear future family, my name is Natalie and I’m 28 years old. I’m from South Africa but currently working and living in China for the past 4 years. I am currently in my 3rd year of my Bed degree in Early Childhood Education. I’m a loving, kind and friendly person that likes an adventure. I’m a quick thinker and thinks out the box. I’m sporty and love the outdoors. I play hockey and tennis and also like swimming and horse riding. I cook and love baking. I’m a very easy going person and very social as my friends tend to call me a social butterfly as I makes friends really quickly and I’m easily adaptable in new surroundings. I always see the positive in every situation. I love children and this would be a great opportunity for me to become apart of your family. I look forward to hear from you.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pietermaritzburg
Passport held?:
South Africa
State, Region, County:
Kwa Zulu Natal
Do you practise your religion?:
Catholic
Languages you speak:
English and Afrikaans (fluent) Chinese and Dutch (standard)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Horse riding, traveling, painting, reading and the outdoors
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

2 years teaching in primary, 2 years teaching in kindergarten, 1 year working in an aftercare and babysitting.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.