Nastia



Photo

My name is

Nastia


Listing ID:

101146
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Russia
  • Currently Living in: Russia
  • Age: 19

About Me

Dear host family,

I would love to first introduce myself.My name is Nastya,typical Russian name.I am 19 years old.I would love to say that I am a student at the university but recently I understood that I was mistaken with the field and the country of study.That is why I would love to try to live and work abroad forawhli to experience the foreign culture and then most probably apply for the university.That is why I suppose that Au pair program would be awesome for me:)
Additionnaly,I love spending my fre time with kids,for exapmle I often care for my 2 year old niece!And I also would love to learn Norwegian too because it is so awesome honestly,I am in love with that sound and “style” so to speak.My hobbies are quite diverse,they include music,history,literature,arts,culture…I am sure your kids can take a lot from me!I guess you can already assume that my English is quite advanced and I also speak fluently.I am a native speaker of Russian so If your kids would be interested I would gladly help studying the russian language since I am in love with languages in general.I also speak Intermediate German but I am not sure it will be useful in Norway.And honorable mention-I statrted to study Norwegian recently and really like it:) I am looking forward to emerge in Foreign culture and speak Advanced Norwegian.I am also very interested in sweden and would be pleased to work there too
i am eagerly waiting for your response


Personal Details

Town, City:
Vladimir
Passport held?:
Russia+Foreign passport allowing to go abroad
State, Region, County:
Vladimir
Your Religion:
None
Education:
High school+ 1 year of university
Languages you speak:
Russian,English,German,Nprwegian,Swedish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes,will be pleased to care for pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
No paid experience
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Arts,Music,Fashion,Books,Astrology,History,Hiking,Bicycle,Cooking,kids,taking care etc
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

occasional babysitting in my country for 2 years+ care for my 2-year-old niece that lives near me

Preferred Target Country:
Norway
Sweden
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.