• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Nasrin



Photo

My name is

Nasrin


Listing ID:

103619
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 19

About Me

Well Hello There!
I see you have come across my profile, Quick introduction, My name is Nasrin, but please call me Naz. I am quirky, fun, kind, loving , crazy and most of all still a kid at heart. I enjoy being outdoors, swimming and spending time with loved ones.
Something that i value big time is family time, being involved in family discussions or even just sitting and watching movies as a family really warms my heart. I love being involved however i do take time to warm up but hay don’t we all.
I really Love animals and enjoy making new friends everywhere i go.
Music is an important part of my life, i grew up with it, Old school music especially, you could say I’m an old soul.

lots of love
NAZZY


Personal Details

Town, City:
Johannesburg
State, Region, County:
Gauteng
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have a thing about being neat ish.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Swimming, bike riding, dancing,
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I job shadowed at a nursery.
i am the eldest amongst all the cousins so i tend t do a lot of babysitting.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.