• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Najiba



Photo

My name is

Najiba


Listing ID:

103969
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Pakistan
  • Currently Living in: Pakistan
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello!! My name is Najiba (you can call me jeeba) I’m a passionate, nice, and joyful Pakistani girl. I’m 26 years old. I’ve done my bachelors in Computer Engineering.
I love being around children, and I will take really good care of them, as well as playing/doing activities with them. I’m a really mature, serious, and trustworthy person. I don’t have a driver’s license yet. but soon I will get my license because I’m practicing driving for the past 9 months.
I enjoy cooking, I will be able to provide your kids healthy and tasty meals/snacks. I can help with the kid’s homework and I don’t mind cleaning the house. I’ve 5 years of experience with kids, engaging them in different activities.
I’m flexitarian but as I’m Muslim so I mostly avoid meat outside my country, I prefer halal food but I can adapt myself to your family’s diet.
I would love to take care of your kids as a “big sister”, and I think it is a really amazing opportunity.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rawalpindi
Passport held?:
Pakistan
State, Region, County:
Rawalpindi
Your Religion:
Islam
Do you practise your religion?:
Muslim (yes)
Profession or Qualification:
I'm a freelancer
Education:
Bs electrical Computer Engineering
Languages you speak:
English , Urdu
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I only love cats and birds.
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
I'm pretty good in house chores.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
N/A
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love to do the artwork. I mostly design dresses in my free time. I love to hang out with my friends but occasionally or on weekends.u
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've been working in kids' school for 5 years. I have good experience of managing kids. I worked with age group (4-11) years.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.