Naila



Photo

My name is

Naila


Listing ID:

101964
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Indonesia
  • Currently Living in: Indonesia
  • Age: 18 years old

About Me

My name is Naila
I was born on July 27th 2000
I live in Pontianak City, the capital city of west borneo, Indonesia

My family consist of my father, mother,4 big brothers , 1 sister ,and me
I am the youngest child in my family
And it causes I very love and excited when meet kids in everywhere.
I ever joining my mom to take care of kids in the kindergarten during my holiday
And I really love it. Because whenever kids around me I always feel happy

I am not living with my family now
Because I want to be an independent girl
I am running a little business to make money for live. Not much but it is enough.
I can do every homework Cooking , washing plate(this is my favorite) , watering plants, cleaning, take care a baby and etc

Usually I wake up at 4 am , then tidy up my room, take a shower, take a pray, study then cooking at 6 am

I love healthy food and I have not eaten rice for 2 years so I will be OK if I do not eat rice in host country

I have experience in childcare maybe if you want to know more you can ask me. I also ever being a volunteer English teacher for kids. Because I love kids very much.

I am a cheerful, friendly, uncomplicated and open minded person. I can adapt quickly to new people. I love making new relationship with people.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pontianak
State, Region, County:
West Kalimantan
Your Religion:
Islam
Do you practise your religion?:
Muslim
Profession or Qualification:
Entrepreneur
Education:
Senior high school
Languages you speak:
Bahasa Indonesia, Malay, English, Little bit German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Dogs and cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I wake up at 4 am everyday so every morning I cook for breakfast and washing the dishes then I clean the house
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love reading book specially historical book and novel. And also I love playing with kids outdoor. I have so much interest to learn something new like new culture, new language, meeting new people from outside my country, and making new family. Now I'm on going to learning German and driving car.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I ever being a volunteer English teacher for kids and I was really enjoyed that moment because I feel happy when I can be useful for others. And also I have experience in kindergarten so I know how to take care of kids

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Czech Republic
Denmark
Germany
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.