Nagihan



Photo

My name is

Nagihan


Listing ID:

102144
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Turkey
  • Currently Living in: London
  • Age: 2010

About Me

Hi My name is Nagihan I m 29 yers old I like play tennis  I like listening music and painting My free time is generally going on together with my friends I don’t smoke and don’t drink alcohol but i like wine sometimes i can drink with my friends a cup of glass but is rarely and I like volleyball playing and swimming also like play chess I know alittle bit English speaking and writing also speak German language Deustch I didn’t finished university when i come to there i want to going for finish and I like learn everything else I can very good cooking but Turkish delicious or dishes and i like pilow :)) I like children or kids I live in Turkey but I ll take the Engilish course in your country (in London) about one month after will be come to there but i have to need money pay for the English language course I m still doing this job it very funy cause i love kids or children in Turkey lots of people want to write me for care about the baby but i have to need money also this job is not safe in Turkey and i have to need experience in your country for about improve my language how can i get do this i don’t know and alson Can you help me for my visium i want to came to there i m waiting your kindly answer 🙂

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
izmir
Passport held?:
Turkey
State, Region, County:
Turkey
Do you practise your religion?:
Muslim
Profession or Qualification:
Any
Education:
I am going to university but it’s not normal university in Turkey and I finished the highschool
Languages you speak:
English,German(Deutsch)Language, Turkish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I like cats and dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes In Turkey every women was born like a hausekeeper 🙂 it’s not joke
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
Any
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Court tennis play,snowboarding,swimming,go for shopping,going to cinema,play chess,listening music and painting
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have lot’s childeren from my sisters when I don’t have a job for have a salery i was all time together with my nephew and my sisters was work but now I don’t do this cause they are growed up one son is 13 other 11 years old

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Germany
Qatar
Romania
Singapore
Spain
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.