• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Monique



Photo

My name is

Monique


Listing ID:

104449
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hello 👋🏼

My name is Monique! lovely to meet you.

I’m a practising Christian, I currently work for my local church as a cafe assistant in an organisation the church has started. I have a part time job at a beautiful restaurant in the centre of my town in Edinburgh. Unfortunately i’m looking to leave my full time cafe job to move onto a new chapter outside of the UK.

I have 2 neices and 1 nephew all under 5 years old whom I love and care for. I have spent most of my time with my sister and her child who is 3 years old. Myself and my sister have a very close relationship, her daughter Georgia is like a daughter to me who I have raised along with my sister doing so as of her being a single parent. I am a family-oriented person and would love to show my love and care I have received, to help another ones family and children. I have been raised in a christian household with my mother and father being seperate. Myself and my siblings have been taught from both parents, great manners and respect. I find life skills very important but most importantly everything is done through love.

I am a patient and calm individual, I take care in everything I do because everything is precious! ☺️

I understand it can be difficult to learn about someone from a text. I am more than happy to have a video call with yourself to answer any questions or get to know each. I look forward to hearing from you😄

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Edinburgh
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Scotland
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Hospitality
Languages you speak:
English, basic Spanish (beginner not fluent)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Love
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I currently have my own flat in Edinburgh which I keep higly clean and tidy.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Walks, reading, photography
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Family (as provided in text)

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Australia
France
Italy
Malaysia
Maldives
Spain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.