Monica



Photo

My name is

Monica


Listing ID:

101586
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Portugal
  • Currently Living in: Portugal
  • Age: 21

About Me

I am a young au pair, I am only 20 years old, I did the work of Babysitter previously, and I also worked in two large hotels in the south of Portugal (Algarve). I am currently working in another hotel. With my work experiences, I can adapt to different cultures. I am here to discover the world while I am working because I have always wanted to meet other countries, and I also want to improve my English.

 

Eu sou um jovem au pair, eu sou apenas 20 anos de idade, eu fiz o trabalho de Babysiter anteriormente, e eu também trabalhou em dois hotéis grandes no sul de Portugal (Algarve). Atualmente estou trabalhando em outro hotel.

Com minhas experiências de trabalho, eu posso adaptar a diferentes culturas.

Estou aqui para descobrir o mundo enquanto eu estou trabalhando, porque eu sempre quis conhecer outros países, e eu também quero melhorar o meu Inglês.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Evora
State, Region, County:
Evora
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
sim
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I already looked after children 9, 7 and 4 years old.

Preferred Target Country:
China
South Korea
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.