Molly



Photo

My name is

Molly


Listing ID:

100629
  • Female
  • Updated 1 week ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: Dormitory
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hi! My name is Molly Malone. I am currently attending Boise State University. My main motivations for becoming an Au Pair are to grow as a person and to build long lasting relationships with those from a different cultural background. I am a high-energy, dependable, and enthusiastic person who puts their all into everything! With that, I am in search for a full time position with a loving and caring family.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Boise
State, Region, County:
Idaho
Profession or Qualification:
I am a student at Boise State University
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I am allergic to cats and dogs, but am comfortable with all other animals.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I has a custodian at a local salon for 5 years.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
5 months
Hobbies and Interests:
theatre, photography
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was a Girl Scout for the majority of my life and my absolute favorite part was being able to care for and instruct the daisies (ages 5-7) and brownies (ages 7-10)! I would lead meetings, plan camp outs, and serve as a counselor on many trips.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.