• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Miriam



Photo

My name is

Miriam


Listing ID:

102461
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italia
  • Age: 29

About Me

 

I’m a serious and reliable girl. I like taking care of children, respecting the principles of parents. I love precision, refinement and order. I would like to learn English and live in an orderly environment. I am an extremely sensitive and loving girl. I don’t go to the disco, but I prefer the soft evening. Cultural events and classical theater music. I’d like to ride a horse. I love cooking and I prefer organic food. I speak only Italian. I would like to stay in a family until I have achieved my goal of learning English. About two years. I read the housework related to child care. I grew up in a family of sound principles. I have two younger sisters who are still studying. I grew up with profound and simple religious values. I was a student of the psychology faculty of the Kore of Enna in Sicily, and I worked as a secretary of an honorary member of the Parliament of Sicily. In the context of evangelical action, I acquired humanitarian experience as a missionary in Tuscany.

Sono una ragazza seria e affidabile. Mi piace prendere cura dei bambini, nel rispetto dei principi di genitori. Io amo la precisione, la raffinatezza e l’ordine. Vorrei imparare l’inglese e vivere in un ambiente ordinato. Sono una ragazza estremamente sensibile e amorevole. Io non vado in discoteca, ma io preferisco la sera morbide. Eventi culturali e musica teatro classico. Mi piacerebbe andare a cavallo. Amo cucinare e preferisco gli alimenti biologici. Parlo solo italiano. Vorrei rimanere in una famiglia fino a quando ho raggiunto il mio obiettivo di apprendimento della lingua inglese. Circa due anni. Io leggo i lavori domestici legati alla cura dei figli. Sono cresciuto in una famiglia di sani principi. Ho due sorelle più giovani che stanno ancora studiando. Sono cresciuto con i valori religiosi profondi e semplici. Ero uno studente della facoltà di psicologia della Kore di Enna in Sicilia, e ho lavorato come segretaria di un membro d’onore del Parlamento della Sicilia. Nell’ambito dell’azione evangelica, ho acquisito esperienza umanitaria come missionario in Toscana.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gela
State, Region, County:
Sicilia
Your Religion:
Cristiana
Education:
Psicologia
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
No
Housework experience:
Si
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I had an Au Pair experience at the wonderful Guernsey, where I attended a basic English course. I've been dealing with three sweet children for seven months.

Preferred Target Country:
Italy
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.