Miriam



Photo

My name is

Miriam


Listing ID:

101579
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italia
  • Age: 17

About Me

I’m Miriam
I’m from northern Italy,I’m seventeen (on March 2019 I’ll be eighteen) and probably for May 2019 I will have a driving license. Next year I’d like to make the experience as an au pair to improve my english and learn about new cultures. I like so much spending time with kids and I love animals .

 

I’m an easy going person, very sociable and extroverted. I adapt very quickly and easily to new places and people. I like visiting new places and meeting new people. My family is made up of my father, my mother, my brother and I. I’m attending high school and I’m studying tourisms subjects. My level of English is good. My family really likes travelling abroad. Thanks to school I went to England for a week with my classmates. I lived with my host family and I attended an English school. Next year I’m going to Germany with my classmates. During the school year I help the children with their homeworks, instead on summer I babysit. My hobbies are playing volleyball, reading, travelling, skiing, swimming and speding my time with my friends. I’d like to have this experience to improve my English and learn about new cultures. I’ve read lots of stories about girls who had this experience and I would be curious to live this adventure. I’m good with kids and animals and I have no problem doing housework. I think it could be a great opportunity to open my mind.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Loreggia
Passport held?:
Italia
State, Region, County:
Veneto
Your Religion:
Atea
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
I'm attending the high school
Languages you speak:
English, spanish, german
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I always help my mum and my grandmother with hoisework.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I help three children with their homework two times a week for two or three hours.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.