• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Minique



Photo

My name is

Minique


Listing ID:

103763
  • Female
  • Updated 10 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 19

About Me

Dear family,
Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I’m very excited about the possibility of working as an au pair and can’t wait to meet the perfect host family for me.
I’m a very loving, fun and passionate person and would love to work with a family who shares these values. I adore children and animals and I’ve been working with both my entire life. I volunteered at an old-age home and I’m currently still volunteering at the preschoolAs an au pair, I hope to expand my knowledge and experience, learn more about different cultures, languages and religions. I enjoy learning, travelling and being outdoors and in nature. I love music, books and being active or trying new things. Being around children, animals and nature brings me true joy and I want to help people. I want to help children to learn, grow and develop into the individuals they were born to be.
I hope to study child psychology and I feel that being an au pair would be an incredible experience to prepare me for my chosen field and aid me in achieving this goal.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sasolburg
State, Region, County:
Free State
Profession or Qualification:
Volunteer
Education:
Matric
Languages you speak:
Afrikaans, English, basic French, basic Sesotho, basic Italian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, all pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, writing, music, dancing, learning, nature, swimming, being active, travelling .
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I helped raise my little sister, which is where my love for children developed, I then started babysitting and eventually I ended up working as a teacher. I started out as an extra class tutor for struggling students or students with special needs. I then became a fulltime teacher for grades R-7 and later started working at a preschool.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.