• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Mileide



Photo

My name is

Mileide


Listing ID:

102474
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Belgium (WI)
  • Age: 25

About Me

Hello darlings!
My name is Mileide, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Brazil and I currently live in Belgium (WI).
I am in rematch  but this is very difficult to find a family by the agency. I have the J1 visa and I am willing to change to change the student, but I need a sponsor. I have until May 30 to find a new family, so I am available ASAP.

So come on, about me:
* Strong driver (SUV, mini van)(highway, heavy traffic)
* Experience with children over 9 months old🚼🧒👧
* Things that I love : kids, pets, cooking and sports.
* Me : friendly, respectful, extrovert, hardworking, organized, independent, pacient, lovely …

Dears,
I am looking for a new host family, with whom I could share special and enjoyable moments.
I would love to have the opportunity to expand my English skills as well as immerse in the American culture while having fun with my new kiddos.
I love spending my time with kids, taking care of them, helping with any homework, supporting any needs that they may have and watch them growth.
I am available to answer to any question that my new family may have.

God bless us!

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Catanduva
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes, on weekends.
Profession or Qualification:
Au pair
Education:
Administration Business
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, English.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
washing clothes, folding clothes, ironing clothes, sweeping the house, cleaning the house, washing dishes, making food. ..
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

to change clothes, to give baby bottles, to give baths, to make and to give food, to play with balls, dolls, puzzle, video game, to ride a bicycle, to play in the swimming pool, to play soccer, for the child to sleep among others I was once nanny of one a 4 year old girl, a 4 year old boy and a 1 year old baby, and I have experience of taking care of children of 6, 7, 8, 10 and 11, because I have many cousins, and I was always taking care of them, I love spending my time with children because I feel peace, I feel comfortable, I feel that I am important to someone. I also taught in Brazil for two children, one of 6 years and another of 10 years, I taught calligraphy, mathematics and a little English.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.