Milagros



Photo

My name is

Milagros


Listing ID:

100305
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Argentina
  • Currently Living in: Argentina
  • Age: 18

About Me

My name is Milagros, I am 17 years old and I live in Argentina with my parents and my two sisters. My sisters are 19 and 21 years old, both are studying at university, my parents are lawyers and they have their own law firm.

I am fortunate enough to have a very large family, my mother has a sister who has three children and they all have children, too. In total, I have 5 nephews and I happily take care of them when my cousins ​​are busy or during vacations.
In addition, two of my friends have younger siblings and whenever I go to their house I play with them and then my friends send me messages because the children want me to visit them again.
For the past year, I have been volunteering every Monday to help in an orphanage for children between the ages of 2 and 12 with homework, making snacks and playing if there is free time.
I also like reading all kinds of books, listening to music, watching movies, cooking, visiting new countries and knowing new cultures, spending time with my family and friends.
My family and the people close to me consider me a very active, independent, responsible, loving, understanding person. They always say I have a maternal instinct and a lot of patience inherited from my mother. I am always helping with chores and helping those who might need help.

Every Sunday we have lunch at my grandmother’s house with my whole family. At one of these family gatherings, they asked me what I was going to do after high school and I told them that I was thinking about studying law, but I actually would like to do something new. At that moment my cousin told me about the Au Pair page and told me that this was an amazing experience for me.

A few days later I talked to my parents and they supported my decision. They told me that there was no better age for new experiences than the one I have and it is much better if it is something I love to do.

I am very excited to start this new stage in my life, wishing I could make some beautiful memories.
I hope you were able to get to know me a little bit better with this letter and feel free to message me if you have any questions!

Thanks,
Mili.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Caba
Passport held?:
Argentina
State, Region, County:
Buenos aires
Do you practise your religion?:
Me
Profession or Qualification:
Student
Education:
College
Languages you speak:
Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes! I have one
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, i help in my house all the time
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
1 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Read
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Children between 0 and 15 years old

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs