Michela



Photo

My name is

Michela


Listing ID:

102114
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italy
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi ! I’m Michela , I’m nineteen years old, I live in a small village near Turin in Italy. I’m a quiet girl.

I live with my family which is composed by my parents, my little sister ( 10 years old ), one dog and one cat. I love travelling and listening music.
I’m interpreting and translation student. At the University I study English, Spanish and French.
I have been a month in England to study and I lived with a local family. Additionally, with my school I went to Spain and to France to study.
I’m entertainer of my town’s oratory so i like stay with children and play with them.

I would like go abroad like au pair girl to improve the languages ( English/Spanish/French ) and to know others cultures, stay with new people.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Bagnolo Piemonte
State, Region, County:
Italy/ piedmont/ italy
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes a little bit
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I’m entertained at the oratory in my town

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.