• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Michal



Photo

My name is

Michal


Listing ID:

102402
  • Male
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Poland
  • Currently Living in: Poland
  • Age: 26

About Me

My name’s Mike and I’m a positive person from Poland. I decided to register here because I would like to change something in my life. I’m a person who loves to help others, which I consider to be my disadvantage and advantage at the same time, because sometimes I can’t concentrate on myself at all. However, doing something for others makes me happy and that’s how I manage my life. You can expect from me full commitment, creativity and support, without any special conditions. I would like to find a pleasant, nice family whom I’ll give reasons for smile. Due to the fact that I don’t treat it as a way to holiday but a part of changing myself, you can count on staying with You longer. I work in marketing on a daily basis, creating articles, texts and advertising slogans. Hobbistically I deal with archery, swimming and martial arts. I have instructor licenses in compound archery, self-defense and I’m ceritified WOPR Livesafer. I’m involved in various volunteering, conferences, events and wherever I can do something for others. I helped in the rehabilitation of wild animals, I was helping in a animal shelter and I help my friends in dog training. Au Pair for me is a way to self-fulfillment and change. After the Au Pair, I can stay in this country, maybe I’ll go to another Au Pair and maybe I will come back and use, for example, the language I’ll learn to find a nice job. I don’t know that yet, but it will definitely be fine!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Gliwice
Passport held?:
Poland
State, Region, County:
Slaskie
Profession or Qualification:
Senior Copywriter
Education:
Bachelor Degree of National Security
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
During my daily routine and taking care of my grandparent
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

My experience with children isn'tt particularly rich like some. Mainly focused on looking after the younger sister and cousins. I've a good approach when it comes to educating children and interesting methods to change work into something enjoyable. In high school I went on a school trip as a tutor for elementary and middle school pupils. We walk in the mountains, I tell a story about nature and curiosities from the world and later organized a treasure hunt, games and fun, or even climate, happy bonfires. I was also a volunteer in the WIZAWI association in Toszek, where we organized many attractions for children and assured that they would have fun. The most famous of us are "II Snowmen's Rally - Tabaluga changes Arctos" and "Bal by Shrek and Fiona". We wanted to children would experience it as much as possible in order to act on their imagination and remember these events well. We had a lot of work with makeup, decorations, attractions to ultimately deal with great animations, competitions, dancing and games.

Preferred Target Country:
Argentina
Chile
China
Mexico
New Zealand
Portugal
Russia
Spain
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.