Mherie Joy



Photo

My name is

Mherie Joy


Listing ID:

100762
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 21

About Me

Dear Host Family, I am Joy and I am 21 years old. I love to experience new culture, languages and global perspectives. I love children.  I really wanted to be your aupair and be a part of a nice and loving family. I hope you choose me as an au pair because you can absolutely rely on me. I am faithful and helpful. And I am a person who loves her work with children and who performs this work with great dedication, commitment and ambition. I feel confident and secure in dealing with them. Another positive aspect through my work is that I am subjected to different kinds of children characters. Consequently I know how important it is to provide them individual attention and I am happy to spend that time with them.The safety and well-being of the children is my priority and my highest bid! I have a good combination of work experiences with children so it would be no problem for me the children to reach their full potential.I think varied activities are very important for children. And you can be sure that the children are going to make rewarding experiences with me. I want to enable them a varying program and I want to encourage them to try new things. I do not want to be a stranger.I want to be a part of your family. I love children and their condition means a lot to me. I am an active and creative person who is always motivated and helpful. Even in all kinds of situations I am patient and cordially. Two of my strengths are that I am open-minded and adaptable. That is another reason why I would be a good au pair I can accustom myself very fast in new situations.I would appreciate it that you will commit me to your children and I will be aware of my duties and responsibilities as an au pair , I am tidy and well organized too. I am adequate to the task to be an au pair because I am mature and reliable. I can promise you that your children would be in good hands. We would have a lot of fun and they will never be bored.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Ormoc City
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Leyte, Philippines
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Fresh Graduate
Education:
Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Physical Education
Languages you speak:
English, Filipino
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, dog and cats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
When I worked as a nanny I do some light house keeping, cooking for the children and cleaning the playroom,bedroom and kitchen also do some laundry for the kids.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Reading, sports, dancing,singing, swimming,scuba diving..
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Provided continuous supervision to children during indoor and outdoor activities and created and maintained safe learning and playing environments.
Organized and executed activities schedules, developed and reinforced daily routines, and taught children good hygiene habits.
Provided home child care services.
Met with parents to discuss business operations and child care rules; created and reviewed checklists with parents regarding allergies, emergency contacts, food preferences, and other child-specific issues.
Prepared healthy meals and snacks, and planned and set up playtime and educational games.
Make the bed and light housekeeping.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Austria
Canada
China
Denmark
France
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Sweden
Switzerland
United Arab Emirates (UAE)
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.