Mercedes



Photo

My name is

Mercedes


Listing ID:

100065
  • Female
  • Updated 5 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: USA
  • Age: 25

About Me

I am 25 years old and a Pisces! I grew up in a very spiritual religious Christian home. But have many friends who are Muslim and Buddhist so I am very understanding to different religious beliefs. What is most important to me is that someone has compassion and kindness and genuine care. I like positive spirits and try to bring positivity wherever I go. I have graduated from college with a degree in journalism and also studied theater. I love to write and have a travel blog that shares my journey traveling through Bali and Lombok Indonesia. My goal is to continue this blog and write about my experience in different countries. A goal of mine is to learn another language or two or three!! I would love to be very cultured and learn about the world. I love to write stories for film and love acting. I am big on arts and crafts and love beach trips, snorkeling and want to learn to surf someday haha. Currently, I am based in Washington, DC so I am a city girl at heart.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Washington, DC
Passport held?:
American
State, Region, County:
United States
Do you practise your religion?:
Sometimes
Education:
Bachelors degree in Journalism and English
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Likes all pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Acting, Writing, Swimming and Traveling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Babysitting experience throughout my time in high school and college, I was a Resident assistant in college, which means I played a supervisory role to college aged students. My responsibilities included chaperoned trips, monitoring residential communities for safety and creating lesson plans regarding healthy relationships, financial guidance and sexual health, etc.

A valid family subscription package is required to contact Aupairs