Melody



Photo

My name is

Melody


Listing ID:

101540
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello dearest Host Family,

Hi, good day. My name is Melody, 26 years old from Philippines. I hope you would consider my application as an au pair in your family as I am seriously interested about the program and would love to give a helping hand to the family who needs it most especially in taking care of the children. I believe that this is one of the best way for me to achieve one of my goals and that is to work abroad specifically in any part of Europe. Aside from the fact that I will be able to travel around Europe, being able to indulge myself into a new culture, new language, new lifestyle and of course make new friends, I am also deeply passionate when it comes to taking good care of chidlren. For me, the childrens safety would always be with utmost priority. I may not be a perfect au pair but I will always try my best to meet and give the familys expectations from me.  I would really love to be a part of your small family and be a good role model to the children as an older sister. I always have a heart for children and would always love to teach them about what i have learn in life which in return, I’ll be learning from them too. As to the household chores, it is not actually a big deal for me as I am used to it and I really love the thought of learning and cooking dishes that are new to me. Learning new things is just so fun and exciting. I am looking forward to hear from your family soon and have an online interview.
Thank you very much and Have a good day ahead.

All my best regards,
MELODY


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cagayan De Oro City
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Region 10,Philippines
Your Religion:
Jehovahs Witnesses
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Employed
Education:
University Graduate
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I do love sports especially badminton. I also love writing essays and drawing
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've had my childcare experience for more than two years now and I found it great. I actually work as a personal secretary of a businessman with 2 children; girl-8 years old, boy-7 years old and part of my job was to monitor the childrens activities especially in school. In the morning, I used to help the nanny in preparing the childrens meals, bathe them, making sure that everything is all right. I also am the one that sends them and pick them up to and from school. Tutoring them is also a task that I loved doing. During weekends, I used to bring the children to the mall or organize some outdoor activities that we can do together.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Belgium
Denmark
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Norway
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.