Meghan



Photo

My name is

Meghan


Listing ID:

101371
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello!! I am a 23 year old American and I would love to join your family! I have 10+ years of childcare experience and I have a bachelor’s degree as well. I speak English and Spanish and I have lots of experience traveling. I love children, animals, the  outdoors, and learning. I cook, clean, can tutor, drive, and and a very fast learner. I can adapt to any situation your family has to offer; I’m flexible, fun, down to earth, and love to try new things. I would love to hear from you and your family to find the right fit for everyone!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Fort Wayne
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
Indiana
Do you practise your religion?:
None
Education:
Bachelor’s degree
Languages you speak:
English, Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Lover of all animals
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Filmmaking, reading, swimming, cooking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

10+ years of child care experience and 2 years of experience being a full time nanny

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.