• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Mary Jean



Photo

My name is

Mary Jean


Listing ID:

103644
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 24

About Me

Dear future host family,

Im Mary Jean, 24 years old , single, from Philippines. I graduated Hotel & restaurant services NC2. I have experience in taking care of kids, my younger brother & sisters. Im certified NC2 in housekeeping , cookery, and bread and pastry NC2, i can cook simple meals, i can bake and can do household chores and laundry i have also first aide certificate .
I want to be an Aupair to travel and explore in a foreign country and at the same time to learn new things, meet new people, friends and their culture and also to improve my skills and learn new language.
I always love kids, i love to spend time with them, cook and teach them . If you choose me im will be a helpful Aupair in your family and you can always depend me on your kids. Im passionate & hardworking . Im reliable and independent. Im also easy to adjust and ready to welcome new opportunities & challenges. I dont give up easily & im always trying best in every situation.You can always depend on me. I can clean the house with initiative. Im independent , im not used to be homesick. If you will give me a chance i will be very greatful and will not miss out this chance.
Sincerely,
Jean


Personal Details

Town, City:
General Santos City
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
General Santos City
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Housekeeping NC2, Cookery NC2
Education:
2 years vocational course
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes. Household chores. Im certitied in housekeeping NC2
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Baking
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have experience 4 years ago , I used to teach little children ages 4-10 in our Chapel. It was Flores De Mayo a religous festival held here in the Philippines in the whole month of May. I use to sing & teach them songs , tell them stories about the bible and play activities & games with them
I also used to take care of my siblings when they are still babies. i have 5 more younger brothers & sister. when they are still a baby, i usually feed them, made them bottle of milk, put them to sleep, take them to malls, park, change their diaper and take them to bath. i do it for our youngest brother last 2015-2017 . now he is turning 5 yrs old. and also my other siblings.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.