• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Marusa



Photo

My name is

Marusa


Listing ID:

103166
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Slovenia
  • Currently Living in: Slovenija
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello, dear future family!

My name is Marusa, I am 23 years old and I come from a small country called Slovenia!
I study pedagogy and educational sciences but I am right before graduation.
I am a very happy-go-lucky and outgoing girl, always with a smile on my face, happy to face challenges that are given to me.
I have plenty of experience with animating and working in kindergarten, since i worked there part-time during the summer, and i am still an animator at children’s events.
I speak fluently English and I learned some basic french in high school.

I am a positive type of person, very responsible and ready to face challenges. I come from a family of 5, being the middle child I was always taken care good by my older and younger sister.
My experience abroad was when I was in Norway for 6 months, studying as and exchange student, where we worked with children in school and where I did one mont practice placement in a local school.
I like self-expression, unique places and fashion.

If you have any questions, I will be happy to answer them.
I really hope we could share some new memories soon!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Medvode
State, Region, County:
Medvode
Profession or Qualification:
Animator for children/seller at the bakery
Education:
University student right before my bachelor degree
Languages you speak:
English, a bit of French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, very! I love all kinds of pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do general housework at home
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
9 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Drawing, writing, walking, skiing, listening to music and writing, taking care of animals and, traveling and learning something new every day
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was working a summer job in a private kindergarten and I am currently working as an animator at kids events.

Preferred Target Country:
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.