• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Marta



Photo

My name is

Marta


Listing ID:

102207
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Portugal
  • Currently Living in: Portugal
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hello! My name is Marta. I’m 22 years old and I’m Portuguese. I live in center of Portugal. Besides my own language I can speak English and Spanish too. At the moment I’m learning French and Japanese.

I have a degree in Tourism and Recreation. I have chosen this degree because I´m a big fan of travelling, getting to know new places, new faces, to learn and understand other languages and cultures. And I wanted to work with children too. I hope to work on a cruise ship, one day.

My dream trip is to travel to Japan.

On my free time I like to read books, magazines, blogs and manga. I like to play videogames, do puzzles, and play monopoly and Cluedo. I also like to take a walk sometimes, go shopping, go to cinema, be with my friends and family, and spend time with my favorite dog, Luna.

On my 2nd year of University I was told about “Au Pair”, and thought “That’s interesting, one day I may apply to this!”. And that day has come. Taking care of children, living with another family in another country… that would be an amazing experience that I’m really excited to go trought.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Monte Real, Leiria
State, Region, County:
Leiria
Education:
I have a degree on Tourism and Recreation
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love animals.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Cleaning and make easy meals
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Listen to music, videogames, shopping, cinema, travel, take a walk, being with friends and family
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Almost every summer I took care of my cousins (7 - 16 years old).
I work on summer camp for two weeks where I've been responsible for a large group of kids of different ages (4, 5 years old - 9, 11 years old - 14 years old)

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Andorra
Australia
Canada
France
Japan
Spain
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.