Marta



Photo

My name is

Marta


Listing ID:

101676
  • Female
  • Updated 2 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Tenerife
  • Age: 28

About Me

Hello, my name is marta. I am a 28 years old female from tenerife, spain. I am a nanny withba lot of experience. I was working as a nanny in london for 2. 5 years. I have the certificate of higher education (hnc) about children s education (expert on nursery) and I have a university degree of children s teacher. I am looking for work as a nanny, to start from december. I am very responsible and dedicated. I love my profession and i love kids! I have several courses diploma, all of them are related with infant care and teaching (school canteen monitor, school transports assistant, children plays and animation and first aid). also i have my police and medical checks (certificates). I can show you the original documents when we meet face to face and send scanned copies before then. I am a driver and have my own car too. I have a lot of experience as a babysitter and nanny of children from 3 months to 15 years old. I also have worked as a teacher in nurserys, schools, children centers and camps. I have two references from spanish families, one for a london family and other from a nursery, where I had the role of teacher. I have b2 english level and currently studying for c1 ( cambridge english advanced level). I can understand everything and speak properly in english. I would love to answer anything you would like to know about me, so please, if you want to know or say anything, or just think we could be a good match, just do let me know! I can speak by email, whatsapp or skype. looking forward to hearing from you. Marta

 

PS: I would like to be a nanny in Tenerife only


Personal Details

Town, City:
Santa cruz de tenerife
Passport held?:
Spain
State, Region, County:
Tenerife
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Teacher and nanny
Education:
University degree teacher
Languages you speak:
Spanish and english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes all of them
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, a lot
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

More than 7 years. Schools, nurseries, camps and nanny in London.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Spain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.