Marta



Photo

My name is

Marta


Listing ID:

100824
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italia
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hi, my name it’s Marta, I’m 22 years old and I’m from Italy! I really love children and I’m seeking on an Au Par/live in nanny position as soon as I find the right match!

For the past two years I have been an Au Pair in the United States and I really enjoyed my time! It has been a wonderful experience where I improved my communicational and social skills, and my driving and cooking skills too!

I am an active person that loves the outdoor and everything includes art! I always love to find something fun to do, and I love to try new things too!

My biggest passion is traveling, so that’s why I think the Au Pair/Nanny live in job fits me well as I can combine two things I like: staying with kids and discovering new places!

If you like my application, please, don’t esitate to contact me! Hope to hear from you soon,

Marta


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rossiglione
Passport held?:
Italy
State, Region, County:
Rossiglione
Profession or Qualification:
Au Pair
Education:
High school graduated in 2014
Languages you speak:
Italian, English and a bit of French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
general housework
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Drawing, painting, singing, playing guitar, horse back riding, traveling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have more than 2 years of experience as a babysitter/Au Pair with kids 14months old to 11 years old.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.