• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Marivic



Photo

My name is

Marivic


Listing ID:

103739
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 32

About Me

Dear Family,
My name is Marivic but you can call me `Mavie´I am 32 years old born and raise in the Philippines.Ive been an aupair in some EU countries before 1 year Netherland,2 years in Norway,1 year in Belgium,2 years in Denmark and 1 year in Sweden.I consider myself as friendly,happy,outgoing and positive person.I love to travel ,explore places,know other culture,meet new people and being an aupair in europe helps me to become more independent,open-minded,and broaden more my ideas about european culture.I am flexible,well organized and has an eye for details,knows how to listen and acts on my behalf. Im looking for a family that will welcome me to be part of their family as part of the cultural exchange and in return,i will do my best to become a responsible big sister of the family and help and assist them upon the daily lives as one of the members of the family.I love being around children and it gives me a great sense of fulfillment as i watch them growing everyday.I have previous experiences with babies,and infant care,and house keeping is not a problem for me to do so since i love a clean and organized environment.I had previous experiences in babysitting,housekeeping,running errands and as well as pet care,am not afraid of dogs and i love walking and running the dog with me.
Being an aupair for the past years in Europe helps me to become more independent and got more ideas about the european people and culture.Learning other languages is so fun and being part of the family and travelling and seeing places,participating in their activities is one of the best experience of my life that is so worth it to treasure.
With kind regards, Marivic


Personal Details

Town, City:
Pili Camarines Sur
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Camarines Sur
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
not often
Profession or Qualification:
Aupair
Education:
Yes university some
Languages you speak:
English,Tagalog
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
yes dogs
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes i have previous and good experience with household chores
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
none
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
Criminal Record Details (if any):
none
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading books,drinking coffee,travelling,meeting friends
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

yes i have good and previous experiences of taking care of young children infant qualified

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.