Marina



Photo

My name is

Marina


Listing ID:

101134
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hola Familia! Me llamo Marina y tengo 22 años. Os cuento un poco sobre mi, sobre mi experiencia y sobre mis hobbies. Pues bien, soy licenciada en ingenieria industrial. Acabo de graduarme y ahora voy a empezar el Master en ingenieria aeronautica. Actualmente vivo en Francia pero soy de Barcelona. Tengo mucha facilidad de adaptacion y de comunicacion por lo que mudarme no fue un gran problema. Domino 3 lenguas: Español, Inglés y Catalán. y Gracias a que vivo en Francia puedo hablar Francés. Sobre mi experiencia laboral puedo decir que he trabajado como ingeniera en un laboratorio de investigacion pero llevo 5 años siendo profesora de niños de todas las edades. Principalmente he dado clases de matematicas, física y química. He vivido en Estados Unidos y en Irlanda tambien a parte de en Francia. Hablando un poco de mis hobbies, me encanta leer, hacer deporte como esquiar, nadar y correr. Me encanta la naturaleza y las montañas.
Espero vernos pronto.

Hi family! My name is Marina  and I’m 22 years old. I’m going to explain you some Interesting things about me that you May want to know. I am currently finishing my degree in industrial Engineering and I’m going to do the Master of aeronautical Engineering afterwards. I am currently living in France. I moved for work reasons. I speak Spanish, Catalan and English fluently and I can speak basic French. Regarding my experience I have worked as an engineer the last months, however I have worked as a teacher since 5 years. I have taught mathematics, physics and chemistry to kids of all ages. Apart from living in France I have also lived in USA and Ireland. Talking about my hobbies, I love reading, swimming, skiing and running. I love nature, mountains and travelling. This is a little introduction about myself. See you soon!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sant Quirse del Vallès
Passport held?:
Spain
State, Region, County:
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Do you practise your religion?:
no
Profession or Qualification:
Industrial Engineer
Education:
Industrial Engineer
Languages you speak:
Spanish, Catalan, English, French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
No
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Nunca he sido au pair pero si que he trabajado con niños, he sido profesora durante 5 años y además monitora de los scouts 3 años.

I have never worked as an Au pair, but however, I have worked as a teacher 5 years and I was a scout monitor 3 years.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Norway
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.