Mariel



Photo

My name is

Mariel


Listing ID:

100712
  • Female
  • Updated 6 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: Georgia, United States
  • Age: 17

About Me

I have lots of experience with childcare. Over the summer the last few years I have been a volunteer at a Girl Scout camp where I watch children between the ages of 2 and 6. I have been in charge of planning activities for them including crafts and games, making sure they are fed, and happy and tired by the time they go home. I also babysit two children between the ages of one and a half and two and a half at least three times a week. Here I change diapers, feed them, play games with them, read books, and tuck them into bed. I love both genders and all ages of children from any ethnical or religious background. I am excited to meet the loving family that would like me to nanny for them!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Lilburn
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
Lilburn
Your Religion:
Christian
Profession or Qualification:
Babysitter and Grocery Store Clerk
Education:
Currently in High School
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Comfortable with All pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Babysiting
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I babysit three times a week for up to four hours. It is a family with two children, one two and a half and the other one and a half.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.