• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Mariam



Photo

My name is

Mariam


Listing ID:

103423
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Italy
  • Age: 26

About Me

If you are looking for a professional with years of young experience i am here .and who loves children and baby’s experience :.(Business owners) (Italian father, Korean mom) New York Manhattan. Children: Max infant age 3 months Aria 4 years from 10: 45AM-8Pm. Breakfast, house organization play with children mental development activities learn to read write intellectual games for children.12AM cooking the lunch decided by the healthy parents, organization of the house, everyone goes to the park or library or around or birthday parties or in various activities.We go home to watch 15 minutes of television while I was cooking dinner after shower (shower sometimes even before dinner) (every day is different). New York Manhattan family (owners of diamond jewelers) (Jewish mother and father) Children: Ghilly 4 years old, Maya 12 years old, jhonatan 9 years old.Housekeeper and babysitting Hours wrapped weekends wrapped evening wrapped normal days Cooking (no pork) activities (sports-playing everything) home Shower in bed.I have experience whit all activities- sport – shopping-supermarket-park-travel-school-I know how cooking -school almost everything- My names is Mariam I just coming back to my native country and I m ready again to start and continue my job that’s why I registered here.I born and raised in Italy I start my work in America New York when I start I started I worked with two families full time and full hours (new born 2-3 months age) now the are 2 years old and children 4-12 yearsI work for I lotfamilies and baby’s and children’s(I have experience starting with two month old babies up to 12 years old ) I m 26 old and I have I lot of experience whit baby’s and children’s i know everything and I love baby’s I think they are the best think god give to us in this world I have my family’s in Sweden and ItalyI m international eh eh.I just move back again in Italy and I decided to continue my workTnk


Personal Details

Town, City:
Catania
State, Region, County:
Italy
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes I have experience
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Yes I have I lot of experience

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.