• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Mariah



Photo

My name is

Mariah


Listing ID:

102415
  • Female
  • Updated 1 day ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: Kansas
  • Age: 22

About Me

My name is Mariah, I am a 23 year old from Kansas. I am the youngest of four kids, two sisters and a brother. I was born and raised in Kansas, I grew up on a farm and started riding horses when I was 5 years old. When I’m not riding horses I enjoy dancing, I danced in high school, college, and some semi pro teams. I’ve danced for over 6 years and I still love it. Some of my other hobbies include hiking, art, traveling, Zumba, yoga, and spending time with my dog. My dog is a big part of my life and wherever I go she’s usually with me. She even comes to work with me at my families house I nanny for now, the boys adore her. This being said I’d love to find a live-in nanny position who is willing to welcome my dog and I into their home. I graduated high school in 2014 and got a full ride scholarship to dance at Hutchinson community college. I went there and got my small business management and  entrepreneurship degree while attending. After that I attended Missouri valley college where I got a scholarship for dancing and cheerleading. While attending Missouri valley college I studied business and dance while taking online classes through Hutchinson about early childhood development. During my time at valley my cheerleading team won the NAIA conference champion title and the NAIA division championship title.

Ive been nannying for 9+ years and wouldn’t want to be doing anything else right now. Growing up, I always felt like I had a special bond with kids, I couldn’t wait till I was old enough to watch them on my own! Crazy, I know. Since the day I started watching them I never stopped. Every family and kid is different and I love making an impact of each of these amazing families. I love kids and can’t wait to be apart of your family. I think family is very important and I am very close to mine. If you pick me as your nanny I can garentee that your kids will be well taken care of, I will treat them as my own and make sure we do new and excited things each and everyday. “It takes a village” I can’t wait to be part of that village!


Personal Details

Town, City:
McPherson
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
Kansas, United States
Profession or Qualification:
Full-time nanny
Education:
Associates degree
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I love all pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Dishes, laundry, sweep, vaccume, running errands
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Horse back riding, art, Zumba, yoga, hiking, traveling, and enjoying the company of my dog. I am a mediocre dragon/monster truck driver but I do have an amazing dinosaur roar. My sandcastle skills are improving everyday and I don’t mind walking downstairs first so the ghost don’t attack. The outdoors is where you will find me the most, creating fun and new things is what’s I do best and putting a smilie on your kids face isn’t my goal.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have 9+ years experience as a nanny. I am currently apart of a nanny company in Manhattan Kansas. I’ve been with this company for two years and have worked for the same full-time family for those two years. I watch twin boys, age 4 and a newborn boy. Within this company I’ve watched over 20+ families from newborn to the age of twelve.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Canada
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.