Maria



Photo

My name is

Maria


Listing ID:

100947
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Spain
  • Currently Living in: Spain
  • Age: 18

About Me

My name is Maria, I am 18 years old and I live in Spain, my town is near Barcelona. I live in a house surrounded by forest so there is usually no noise and there are very few cars (I love nature but it’s a little bit tiring to have to drive everywhere!). I am studying Biology and Environmental Science in Girona University (it’s my first year so everything is very new) and on the weekend I like to go out with my friends, going to the cinema or just read (when the weather is not really inviting). I have two siblings and they both are younger than me: my sister who is 17 and my brother who is 14.  I also have two pets: one dog and one cat. I am a very responsible person and I like to try new stuff and meet new people.

I’d like to be an aupair because I’d love to travel to as many places as I can, and what better way to do it than being in care of children while I see the world? Taking care of children is something I really like to do because it teaches me something new every time and eventhough I know it’s a great responsiblity, it’s always fun. I know you might think that I am a little too young for this, but I am a very responsible person and when I was fifteen I lived for a year with a family in Ireland, so I am used to taking care of myself without the presence of my parents. I can’t wait to meet you!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Vallgorguima
Passport held?:
Spanish
State, Region, County:
Barcelona
Your Religion:
No
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Student (university)
Languages you speak:
Spanish, Catalan, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do chores at my house, I know how to do laundry, sweep, mop, etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Dancing (hip hop and contemporary dance), going
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

None

Preferred Target Country:
Canada
Ireland
Norway
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.