• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

María Inés



Photo

My name is

María Inés


Listing ID:

103321
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: México
  • Age: 50

About Me

Hello aupair family: My name is Maria Inés, I am 50 years old and I am from Mexico. I´ve been married for almost 30 years, we have 3 children and 1 grandson and since then, always my priority has been my family. I´ve been mother and housewife mostly all the time. I´ve studied a master degree in family studies because I believe that family is the nucleus of the society where the love and values bring the children and all the members strong roots for their grow, development and security in their lives.
I am a catholic person, and I consider this the pillar of my life.
I am very interested in having an aupair or granny exchange program because I have a 13 year old daughter that is interested in learning your language and living the exchange experience so if you have room enough for the two of us she could go to school meanwhile I can take care of the house or the children the same way that I do it here at home. We know that this is a very special situation but we want you to know that we are willing to find these family that matches our needs. Regards and good luck for you too.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Puebla
Passport held?:
México
State, Region, County:
San Andres Cholula
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
yes
Profession or Qualification:
Mother full time and housewife
Education:
bachelor´s degree Hotel managment. Master degree in family science.
Languages you speak:
spanish, english
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
yes, i have been housewife for almost 30 years
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
11 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I took care of my 3 kids. Now one is 28 and right now she is a mother of my wonderful grandson, she lives far away from home, the second one has just finish his university and he is going to a foreign country to study the master degree and my 13 year old daughter that she lives with me. I love to be at home with them.
I believe the best job for me is this because I think that giving my time, experience and knowledge with awareness to do it with all the love I can, could leave a paw print in someones life so in this way I will be contributing in leaving a better word for our future generations.

Preferred Target Country:
Luxembourg
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.