• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Maria



Photo

My name is

Maria


Listing ID:

102303
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Chile
  • Currently Living in: Chile
  • Age: 24 years old

About Me

My name is Maria and I am 24 years old. I live in Chile with my parents and siblings. I have a big family of seven siblings: two brothers and five sisters. I love spending time with my family! I had a happy childhood with a lot of love and a good education. I graduated as Elementary school teacher one year ago, so I finished my college studies. I have many hobbies! I love teaching children and taking care of them. I did many internships in different schools and it was an amazing experience! I am kind, respectful, honest and cheerful. Also, I love hiking, dancing, and watching movies.

I became studying English in England two years ago. I liked it so I decided to continuing improving my English skills and I spent 8 month learning English in a English Language Center. It was one of the best experience of my life! I made many friends and traveled through different places. I felt at home!! I want to become a better teacher and person to my students, so this experience can be a good chance to learn from a family and his culture. I am willing to give my all to make this experience incredible for both!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Santiago
State, Region, County:
Santiago
Your Religion:
Latter Day Saints
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes
Profession or Qualification:
Elementary school teacher
Education:
University qualification
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I worked cleaning a house and taking care of a girl for a few months.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love teaching children, go hiking, dancing and other sports.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I did seven internships in different schools while I was studying to become a Elementary teacher. Also, I have worked taking care children in The Kid’s Cares. The last child that I took care was 7 months and her parents had a good experience with my job.

Preferred Target Country:
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.