• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Maria



Photo

My name is

Maria


Listing ID:

103857
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear host family,

My name is Maria and I’m about to turn 24 years old. I really liked your family, it is very beautiful and it seems to be special. I want to help and develop your daughter. I am very proactive, I have a lot of energy, I like to study and read, teach and learn new things. I am affectionate, careful and responsible. I still don’t speak English very well, but I can learn from practice and living together.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Natal
State, Region, County:
Rio Grande do Norte
Languages you speak:
Portuguese, english (Basic) espanhol (Basic)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I like pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Lactose
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
1 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sing, guitar, yoga
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have 3 nephews and I helped to take care of everyone from birth. I have experience taking care of two boys, 4 years and 3 years, one of them is autistic.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.