• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994



My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Colombia
  • Currently Living in: Milan, Italy
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hello! I’m Maria. I’m Studying Art therapy to be able to work with children with disabilities through the language of the body and the soul. I’ve been working with kids since the age of 13 in orphanages, I also have a very big family and working experience as babysitter, housekeeping and senior care. I like to dance, paint, do sports and many activities outdoor and without technology, I believe in the creativity of children and they capacity of creating games and stories with their imagination and not through a machine. My experience is focused mostly in young children under the age of 8 and babies. I’m open to all the cultures and experiences, I’m respectful, calmed and clean. I can adapt to many different situations as I’ve lived in many places of the world.

Personal Details

Town, City:
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
Profession or Qualification:
Artist, Art therapist
Master degree
Languages you speak:
English, Spanish, Italian, French, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
Love animals of all kind, can take care of pets.
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
Yes, as housekeeper, senior care and babysitter
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
Criminal Record Details (if any):
How long will you be available?:
3 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Painting, Dancing, Juggling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

As volunteer in the foundation FANA in Colombia.
As care assistant in the foundation CRAN in Colombia.
Babysitter every afternoon of a 3 years old girl in Colombia.
Babysitter of an 8 months baby boy in Switzerland.
Housekeeper of 4 families in Italy, Florence.
Senior care of a lady with back problems in Florence, Italy.

Preferred Target Country:
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.