• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Maria



Photo

My name is

Maria


Listing ID:

104173
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: United Kingdom
  • Age: 23

About Me

Hello,
My name is Maria and I am an Architecture student from London wanting to experience the world in an Islamic country, I
Could say I’m such an ambitious, understanding and giving person who likes to help people and experience all environments, I work well under stress as I’ve been studying in a demanding field of architecture.
Also I believe that when I help someone and engage in conversation with them it forms an equal opportunity to learn something from that experience, it benefits me because taking initiative to work in a different environment allows you to acquire additional skills that you wouldn’t expect to gain.

So I would appreciate the experience I’d gather from temporarily living in a different country, such independence, time management, organisation, strengthing social skills, learning culture, the language and exploring the Muslim communities.
(I am a Muslim revert and have been planning to visit an Islamic country so after researching, Egypt is first on my list)

This year I got accepted for an internship in Morocco however because of COVID it had to be moved back online which I refuse to do for a year since I had high hopes of travelling overseas.

I’m sure there’s many reasons to host me but I’d say most importantly that I am a reliable and respectful person who has the drive to progress and grow as a person therefore I’m like a sponge when it comes to training or learning from someone else. There’s always space for improvement so I appreciate any constructive criticism.

My profile mentions my background like skills, field of studies so anything further you’d like to know about me, please feel free to interrogate me and ask.

Language Knowledge:
English: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
Spanish: Mastery (C2), Since 10 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s


Personal Details

Town, City:
London
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
England
Your Religion:
MUSLIM
Do you practise your religion?:
MUSLIM (yes)
Profession or Qualification:
Architecture student
Education:
University Architecture BA (Hons) Last year
Languages you speak:
English, French, and Spanish
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
LOVE pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
YES
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
9 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Just a few: Drawing, reading, Quran lessons, hiking and working on software projects. Movies, documentaries and graphic designs.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I grew up with an older brother.
New addition to the family is my little brother and I 've taken care of him a lot while his mother works night shift and sometimes goes work abroad for a month.
Yes, I've always taken care of children. I've babysat for family such as brother and cousins.
At a few events I've taken care of children .

Preferred Target Country:
Egypt
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.