• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994



My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: South Africa
  • Currently Living in: South Africa
  • Age: 20

About Me

I am a young woman who is very adventurous. I want to see new places and experience new things. I love children, they have a really special place in my heart. Ever since I can remember, I have had a special connection with children. I love meeting different kinds of children and finding out what kind of personalities they have. Whenever I see a child, my face lights up and I can’t help but feel happy. I never had younger siblings I could take care of, so me being able to get the opportunity to help take care of wonderful kids is amazing. I will take really good care of your little ones and I will never put them in any kind of danger. I will put my everything into making sure they are safe, healthy and happy.

Personal Details

Passport held?:
South Africa
Town, City:
State, Region, County:
High School Diploma
Languages you speak:
English, Afrikaans
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
I like all pets except spiders
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
I can cook and clean
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love reading, cooking, drawing, being outside and I love animals
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

I have taken care of a 6 year old toddler (currently 8 years old). I have also taken care of a newborn baby.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom