• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Maha – in the UK now



Photo

My name is

Maha – in the UK now


Listing ID:

103565
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Morocco
  • Currently Living in: london
  • Age: 23

About Me

I have a very bubbly character with lots of energy as i enjoy bike riding and active activity’s, im really good with connecting with children and making them a good friend and still making sure they listen and respect me as a carer, i like to be positive always and like to spread love and light by always being myself and staying real to human energy.

iv got 4 years of experience with children, dbs checked & first aid training for children.


Personal Details

Town, City:
london
Passport held?:
british
State, Region, County:
united kingdom
Profession or Qualification:
bike riding & singing & nannying.
Education:
fashion design, music.
Languages you speak:
english, arabic.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
i love all pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Iv been trained to clean and cook by my moroccan mother who has ocd and great chef skills.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
parks, bike riding, fashion events, old classic cars, music, skate boarding.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I looked after two twin girls from 5-7 and one is type 2 diabetic.
Iv taken care of a 1 year old girl with half a year of babbysitting.
I did nannying for 5 months with a 4 year old boy with big energy and it was an adventure i enjoyed.

Preferred Target Country:
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.