Madeline



Photo

My name is

Madeline


Listing ID:

100485
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Canada
  • Currently Living in: Switzerland
  • Age: 29

About Me

Hello 🙂 I am a kind hearted, warm and reliable Canadian with a passion for the outdoors and generally staying active. I have just recently moved to Baden to join my partner who is Swiss. I am happy to organize activities such as crafts, reading, baking, sports, playing outside and going for long walks. I can also cook and do light household chores as needed. Coming from a large extended family, i have experience with children ages 6 months to 12 years, as i was often appointed caretaker. With my recent employment for the past 4 years with Emirates Airline, i was trained yearly in advanced first aid, Cpr and infant Cpr. My availabilities are from Mon-fri mornings and afternoons. I look forward to hearing from you! 🙂


Personal Details

Town, City:
Baden
Passport held?:
Canadian
Languages you speak:
English French
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
love pets!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes and cook
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
hiking, skiing,nature, anything outdoors, reading, staying active
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Coming from a very large extended family i have several years experience caring for children aged 6 months - 12 years First Aid/CPR/infant CPR Emirates Airline

Preferred Target Country:
switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.