Madeline



Photo

My name is

Madeline


Listing ID:

100715
  • Female
  • Updated 5 days ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: Nashville, TN
  • Age: 18

About Me

Dear Families,
I am a young and energetic college student looking to combine my love of children with my passion for experiencing new places and cultures! I’ve nannied for three years and have taken care of children ages 6 months all the way up to 15 year olds. I am very passionate about providing fun and responsible care for all families I work for. I grew up in a large extended family with lots of children. My love for kids began at a very young age and for many years I was convinced I wanted to be a school teacher. Although I am going to school for the Entertainment industry and Sociology, my love for child care has not subsided. While I do not have experience working with children abroad, I am a fast learner who can adapt to any situation. I am very involved with current events, love to read, and adore music. Furthermore, I would like to become an Au Pair for many reasons. First, I believe the experience of working with children in a culture different from my own would teach me many new things. In addition to this, I’ve found that children have a unique way of teaching us things about ourselves and I hope that I can in return provide a fantastic child care experience for any family.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Dallas
Passport held?:
United States of America
State, Region, County:
Texas
Your Religion:
None
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Unemployed
Education:
In college
Languages you speak:
English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I am involved with a music publication in Nashville that combines music with philanthropy. I am very passionate about current events, music, and reading.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I've nannied for three years and have taken care of children ages 6 months all the way up to 15 year olds.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.