• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ma. Rae Suzanne



Photo

My name is

Ma. Rae Suzanne


Listing ID:

103373
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Bergen
  • Age: 24

About Me

Dear Host Family,

Hello, I am Maria, 24 years old, Filipino and currently an aupair in Bergen,Norway.

Unfortunately, I have to move to another host family. I still have 1 year and 6months left in my stay here in Norway as an aupair. So if given a chance, I would like to be part of your family. My host family is willing to give you reference. 😊

Thank you and hoping to continue my journey in Norway with another host family 😊


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cagayan de Oro City
Passport held?:
Philippines
State, Region, County:
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Aupair
Languages you speak:
English (Good) & Norsk (Basic)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes. Vacuuming, Dusting, Washing plates, Laundry
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
None
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Photography and Sports like volleyball
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have an experience way back in the Philippines, aged 2-5 years old.
And here in Norway 5-12 yrs old.

Preferred Target Country:
Norway
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.