• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Ma. Irish Dom



Photo

My name is

Ma. Irish Dom


Listing ID:

102545
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Philippines
  • Currently Living in: Philippines
  • Age: 24

About Me

I’m Ma.Irish Dom, born on the 7th of August 1994. I’m a Filipino, and a former Accounting staff in some firm here in Cebu City. I finished Bachelor of Science in Management Accounting. I love taking care of sick people. Especially taking care of children which I can apply my knowledge and share my values. If you will give me a chance to be a part of your family, I’ll be grateful. We can help each other to learn new possible things based on your culture and my culture. We can help each other molding your children to the most possible way they could be.

I belong in a harmonious family. I have a good relationship with my parents and with my siblings also. I am the eldest in the family, so I assume the responsibility if my parents are not around. I serve as a role model to my siblings. I have five siblings, a two biological brother’s and three half sibling’s, a 22-year old and a 17-year old brother who is in high school and unemployed also has a 10 year old & 7 year old sister who is in elementary and our youngest is 4 years old. We have a very small convenience store as a source of income and managed by my parents. I do most of the household chores, help my siblings with their lessons and answer questions if they have. I really think that I can perform the job very well knowing that I do have an experience when it comes to children. I can assure you that I will be a good au pair to the family that I will be living in.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Cebu City
Passport held?:
Yes
State, Region, County:
Central Visayas- Philippines
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Roman Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Employed
Education:
College Graduate
Languages you speak:
English,Filipno,Visayan
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Laundry,Cleaning,Cooking
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
NO
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I am a friendly person, as they say that I am fun to be with. I have good interpersonal skills, hardworking and can handle pressure. I usually express my feelings through writing short stories. I am expecting that this job will enhance more of my skills in taking good care of children and I know with this job I can be more familiar with the type of family of what you have. I can be more particular with the culture since I will be working in a home. I enjoy watching movies during my leisure time or sometimes strolling around. There are times that I just want to sit and share ideas with people or more likely initiate a friendly conversation.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

For the past twenty-five years, I have served as a babysitter to my own sibling's and now with my niece's and also numerous families—for which I am happy to provide references—including children from infancy through age six months to 10 years old. From preparing meals and changing diapers to performing household cleaning tasks and accompanying children to various activities and events, I am enthusiastic and supportive in every aspect of caring for children. Furthermore, I am responsible and reliable, with a proven commitment to providing high-quality physical and emotional care for children while encouraging their social and educational development.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.