Luisa



Photo

My name is

Luisa


Listing ID:

101259
  • Female
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Guatemala
  • Currently Living in: Guatemala
  • Age: 24

About Me

Dear Family, my name is Luisa Fernanda I’m the older sister of 5 siblings, i been raised by to loving parents who teach me to be disciplined, to dont give up and follow my dreams.

Right now, i am trying to find my place in life and know a little bit of the world.
Im energetic, pacient and hard working.

I used to practice horse riding, baseball and volleyball. I love american football and plastic arts. Im great doing outdoors activities and camping.

It will be great to share my language and culture with you and share one of my favorite things my mama´s food.

Regards,
Luisa Mora.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Guatemala
State, Region, County:
Amatitlán
Your Religion:
Christian
Do you practise your religion?:
Christian
Education:
I have 4 years of Medicine school and 2 years of Law school
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets ( My family have 2 dogs (Luna and Kiara), 3 bunnies (Pepper, Hercules and Maggie), 1 parrot (Nacho) and 1 water dragon (kiki))
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have experience in cleaning, cooking and laundry.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No, I don't have
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love reading and do crafts, painting with watercolor and drawing
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I began babysitting a 4 and 5 years old girls when i was 15 years for two years. After that I babysit a 2 months old baby girl until she turns 5, in the same time I took care of an elder lady.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.