• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Luis Alejandro



Photo

My name is

Luis Alejandro


Listing ID:

103573
  • Male
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Mexico
  • Currently Living in: Colombia
  • Age: 21

About Me

I’m 21 years old I’m from Colombia and Mexico as well actually I study photography and graphic design I want to be Au pair beacause I love kids I have 2 brothers and I always play with them, I’m so responsible, charismatic and humble person, I’m speak Spanish English and a I little bit of French, my target in the life is living for helping others, I used to contribute to some organization here in Colombia for people in need, I love my profession as a photographer and I hope I can say with you soon sharing our most exciting experiences and bringing to your kids an special company, I like to play soccer, ice hockey and do exercise, sometimes i read some books and go out to take pictures, I live with my mother and my stepfather.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Floridablanca
State, Region, County:
Santander
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Photographer
Education:
High school
Languages you speak:
Spanish English french
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
In love with pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
No yet just with kids
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Soccer books tv play Music
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I taking care 2 little kids 2 years ago during 1 year in Bogta

Preferred Target Country:
any country
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.