• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Luicianna



Photo

My name is

Luicianna


Listing ID:

102694
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Venezuela
  • Currently Living in: Venezuela
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello! My name is Luicianna but you can call me Luci, I am 17 years old (18 in September) and I am from Venezuela. I hope I can correctly convey a little of myself through this.

I come from a small and very close family, we are my parents, my older brother, his wife, my niece and me. Currently I only live with my mother and I am a psychology student. All my life I have been surrounded by children for different reasons and in the end I realized how much I enjoy being able to spend time with them.

With the passing of time, I clarified my goals and made it clear that among them were the fact that my profession will be related to children, that I wanted to learn other languages ​​and that wanted to know the cultures of other countries. I was born and raised in Venezuela but I have always been interested by different foreign cultures, my grandparents was from Italy, Spain and France which encouraged my desire to know other cultures and other languages ​​and thanks to which I have basic knowledge of Italian and French, in addition to a conversational level of English and would be happy to learn some other if given the opportunity.

 

I am a very honest, positive and lively person, psychology student with aspirations to a specialty in something related to children since I love spending time with them.

I hope you find what you are looking for in an au pair as well as I do in you as a host family and we can make this a year full of good times and experiences.

And as I always said: “Better children are better adults, what is equal to better people making a better world”, this is why I believe that children are first and foremost.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Valera
State, Region, County:
Trujillo
Your Religion:
Catholic
Profession or Qualification:
Babysitter
Education:
Psychology student
Languages you speak:
Spanish, english and a little of italian, frech and portuguese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I am very organized
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I like to read and write, I also like photography and sometimes I draw and paint, my favorite hobbies are reading, cooking and music, as well as designing and making part of the clothes I wear and some pieces for my friends, I am also very dedicated to my studies.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have a 5-year-old niece whom I have cared for practically since I was old enough to do so, in addition to having spent a period of 4 months in which I took care of her daily. I have also taken care of other children during my adolescence as a babysitter and the parents of these describe me as a very responsible and peaceful person, I am very patient with children and I love teaching and playing with them.

Preferred Target Country:
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.