Lucas



Photo

My name is

Lucas


Listing ID:

100748
  • Male
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 26

About Me

In 2014 I was been Au pair in Germany (Year of the World Cup in which Brazil lost from 7X1 to Germany). Being an Au pair was my first experience outside the country, at first I found it difficult, because I missed my home, but it was such great experience. I returned to Brazil in 2015. I was already graduated in accounting and in 2015 I continued my studies, and did a specialization in finance. That same year I bought my apartment in Brazil and today I work as Fraud Investigation Consultant and auditor in a large audit company known worldwide. Despite all my achievements, I am not completely happy, because I want to live in Europa, as I am now more mature, I recognize that I have wasted the opportunity to live in this beautiful continent. It is never too late to look for our happiness and this time, I would like to be an Au pair as a starting foot a career outside of Brazil. I would feel very lucky, if I could be au pair and work too, this way I could supplement an income and seek professional improvement to be able to stay in the country. I like sports, I like gym and I like reading.

Here I talked a little about myself, but I believe you are curious to know how my experience with children was! In summary it was great, the only bad side was that one of the children started crying when she knew that I would go back to Brazil! I like to play with children, I have nieces, I really enjoy conversing with them, it’s really cool to talk to kids and surf in their universe. I have a back ground in Financas and I worked in big companies but my love side always has been with me.

I have experience in taking care of children even because I have 4 beautiful nieces that I have taken care of many times. I am not a cooking chef but I know well how to cook, and to do  housework.

In my last experience as  Au pair, I cleaned the house, bathroom, take children to school,  camping and many other activities. If you like I do have a reference from this experience.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Sorocaba
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Profession or Qualification:
Consultant (Accounting)
Education:
posgraduate
Languages you speak:
english, german, portuguese
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, cooking, ironing, wash
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Radiacl Sports, Fitness, reading, camping
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I was ben Au Pair, I toke care of 2 children

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Germany
Netherlands
United Kingdom
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.