Louise



Photo

My name is

Louise


Listing ID:

100406
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United Kingdom
  • Currently Living in: Ashington Northumberland
  • Age: 25

About Me

Dear Au Pair Agency,

I would describe myself as a caring, hardworking, reliable, friendly, approachable individual. I also feel that I have the ability to use my initiative, work as a team member and build positive relationships with children and their families.

I would like to live with an family because from previously undertaking placements within an variety of childcare environments such as private day nurseries, primary schools and children centres whilst studying childcare courses at college and university. I have enjoyed supporting children with their learning and having the opportunity to see them grow as an individual and reach to their full learning potential.

Furthermore, I have experience living with a host family as I have previously been an Au pair in Madrid for an month, where I was taking care of two girls aged six and ten whilst their parents were at work. I feel that this experience enabled me to build positive relationships with the children and their parents, as well as provided me with experience of planning and implementing English activities that I carried out with the children every morning for an hour.

I hope am giving the opportunity to live with a family so that I can use the practical experience I have working with children and so that I can use my existing skills and develop new skills.

Thank you for taking the time to read this personal statement.

Yours Faithfully

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
United Kingdom
Passport held?:
United Kingdom
State, Region, County:
Ashington Northumberland
Do you practise your religion?:
No
Profession or Qualification:
Unemployed
Education:
BA Children`s Inter -Professional Studies - 2:2
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
During undertaking my role as an Au pair in Madrid, due to duties including washing dishes and tidying the kitchen area after us.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
1 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have carried out a wide range of placements within different childcare environments such as primary schools, nurseries, children centres and at an refugee accommodation. In addition to completing childcare courses at college and university.

Preferred Target Country:
great britain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.