Lorrane



Photo

My name is

Lorrane


Listing ID:

100567
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Brazil
  • Age: 26

About Me

Hello, my name is Lorrane, 26, Brazilian and I’m looking for a host family to work as an aupair. I have a lot of experience with different age of children. I already work with kids in school, gym, hotel and restaurant.

Feel free to text me and we can talk with more details.

Thank you

Lorrane Araujo


Personal Details

Town, City:
Presidente Prudente
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Profession or Qualification:
Physical Education Student
Education:
Physical Education, 2018
Languages you speak:
Portuguese and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
i'm confortable with Pets.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have a lot of housework experience. Including cooking
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Sports, photography, nature, music
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I been working these last 7 years with child. Work as a monitor in a hotel, marcial arts instructor for kids, pedagogue assistant, and taking care of my nephew.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.